ADMINISTRATION

Arshad Ahmad

AVP, Teaching & Learning Director

arshad@mcmaster.ca / ext.22618

Jennifer Blaney

Manager, Strategic Initiatives

fishej@mcmaster.ca / ext. 26785

Rima Nikolajeviene

Rima Nikolajeviene

Manager, budgets & Special Projects

nikolar@mcmaster.ca / ext.26963

Danille Gibbons

Danielle Gibbons

Events Coordinator

gibbond@mcmaster.ca / ext.27477

Sylvia Riselay

Executive Administrator

riselays@mcmaster.ca / ext.24540

Muriel McKay

Administration

mckay@mcmaster.ca / ext.20130

EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGIES

Zafar Syed

A.D. Educational Technology

zafar@mcmaster.ca / ext.23559

Joanne Kehoe

Instructional Designer

kehoej@mcmaster.ca / ext.20399

Biljana Njegovan

Digital Media Specialist

njegovb@mcmaster.ca / ext.20859

Liam Stockdale

Postdoctoral Fellow

stockdlp@mcmaster.ca / ext.26786

Jim Bell

Digital Video Specialist

bellj@mcmaster.ca / ext.27332

Jon Kruithof

Learning Technologies

kruithj@mcmaster.ca / ext.22911

Andrew O'Connor

Digital Media Specialist

oconnoa@mcmaster.ca / ext.20858

Greg Van Gastel

Instructional Designer

vangasgj@mcmaster.ca / ext.26970

darryl hartz

Daryl Hartz

Learning Technologies

hartzde@mcmaster.ca / ext.23757

Chris Lombardo

Digital Media Specialist

lombarcl@mcmaster.ca / ext.20776

Lavinia Oltean

Lavinia Oltean

Learning Technologies

olteanlo@mcmaster.ca / ext.22911

John Xu

Senior Systems Administrator

xujx@mcmaster.ca / ext.21594

Tony Hoang

Digital Media Specialist

hoangtt@mcmaster.ca / ext.26969

Amy McIntosh

Digital Media Specialist

mcintal@mcmaster.ca / ext.23240

Roberta Osborne

Roberta Osborne

Instructional Designer

osborr1@mcmaster.ca / ext. 27473

Program and Educational Development

Lori Goff

A.D Program & Ed Development

lgoff@mcmaster.ca / ext.24368

Jennifer Faubert

Educational Developer

fauberjl@mcmaster.ca / ext.20765

Beth Levinson

Educational Developer

bethlev@mcmaster.ca / ext.20765

Erin Allard

Educational Developer

allarde@mcmaster.ca / ext.21843

Nancy Fenton

Educational Developer

fentonn@mcmaster.ca / ext.20797

Rebecca Taylor

Educational Developer

taylor10@mcmaster.ca / ext.20857

Erin Aspenlieder

Erin Aspenlieder

E.D, Program Enhancement Lead

aspenled@mcmaster.ca / ext.24842

Amy Gullage

Educational Developer

gullaga@mcmaster.ca / ext.20467

elliot_storm

Elliot Storm

Educational Developer

storme@mcmaster.ca / ext.20728

Jacob Brodka

Quality Assurance Specialist

brodkajm@mcmaster.ca / ext.23508

Kris Knorr

Educational Developer

knorrk@mcmaster.ca / ext.24539

Melec Zeadin

Educational Developer

zeadinm@mcmaster.ca / ext.20467

RESEARCH

Beth Marquis

Beth Marquis

Associate Director, Research

beth.marquis@mcmaster.ca / ext.

John Maclachlan

John MacLachlan

Associate Director, Educational Scholarship

maclacj@mcmaster.ca / ext.20728

Michael Agnew

Postdoctoral Fellow

agnewmj@mcmaster.ca / ext.20751

Julia Evanovitch

Educational Developer

evanovjm@mcmaster.ca / ext.20765

Alyson Brown

Alyson Brown

Research Coordinator

browna22@mcmaster.ca / ext. 20856

Cherie Woolmer

Postdoctoral Fellow

woolmerc@mcmaster.ca / ext.20751