ADMINISTRATION

Arshad Ahmad

Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning

arshad@mcmaster.ca / ext.22618

Launa Gauthier

Launa Gauthier

Manager, Strategic Initiatives

gauthl2@mcmaster.ca / ext.24842

Rima Nikolajeviene

Rima Nikolajeviene

Manager, budgets & Special Projects

nikolar@mcmaster.ca / ext.26963

Ben Cope

Events Coordinator

copeb@mcmaster.ca / ext.27477

Sylvia Riselay

Executive Administrator

riselays@mcmaster.ca / ext.24540

Muriel McKay

Administration

mckay@mcmaster.ca / ext.27477

Jennifer Blaney

On Leave

blaney@mcmaster.ca / ext. 26785

EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGIES

Zafar Syed

A.D. Educational Technology

zafar@mcmaster.ca / ext.23559

Chris Lombardo

Chris Lombardo

Digital Media Specialist

lombarcl@mcmaster.ca / ext.20776

Anastassiya Yudintseva

Anastassiya Yudintseva

Instructional Designer

yudintsa@mcmaster.ca / ext.27473

darryl hartz

Daryl Hartz

Learning Technologies

hartzde@mcmaster.ca / ext.23757

Roberta Osborne

Roberta Osborne

Instructional Designer

osborr1@mcmaster.ca / ext. 20399

Kendrick Potvin

Kendrick Potvin

Digital Media Specialist

potvink@mcmaster.ca / ext.20794

Tony Hoang

Digital Media Specialist

hoangtt@mcmaster.ca / ext.26969

Christa Morrison

Christa Morrison

Digital Pedagogy Specialist

morric17@mcmaster.ca / ext.26970

John Xu

Senior Systems Administrator

xujx@mcmaster.ca / ext.21594

Jon Kruithof

Learning Technologies

kruithj@mcmaster.ca / ext.27497

Biljana Njegovan

Digital Media Specialist

njegovb@mcmaster.ca / ext.20859

Shahbaz Khawaja

Web Development Specialist

khawaa15@mcmaster.ca / ext.23240

Program and Educational Development

Lori Goff

A.D Program & Ed Development

lgoff@mcmaster.ca / ext.24368

Jennifer Faubert

Educational Developer

fauberjl@mcmaster.ca / ext.20765

Beth Levinson

Beth Levinson

Educational Developer

bethlev@mcmaster.ca / ext.20765

Greg Van Gastel

Instructional Designer

vangasgj@mcmaster.ca / ext.26763

Erin Allard

On Leave

allarde@mcmaster.ca / ext.21843

Whitney Ross

Whitney Ross

Educational Developer

rossw2@mcmaster.ca / ext.26786

Melec Zeadin

On Leave

zeadinm@mcmaster.ca / ext.20467

Nancy Fenton

Nancy Fenton

Educational Developer

fentonn@mcmaster.ca / ext.20797

Erin Aspenlieder

Erin Aspenlieder

On Leave

aspenled@mcmaster.ca / ext.24842

Amy Gullage

Educational Developer

gullaga@mcmaster.ca / ext.20467

elliot_storm

Elliot Storm

Educational Developer

storme@mcmaster.ca / ext.21843

Brian Nairn

Educational Developer

nairnb2@mcmaster.ca / ext.26786

Julianne Simpson

Julianne Simpson

Quality Assurance Specialist

simpjul@mcmaster.ca / ext.23508

Kris Knorr

Educational Developer

knorrk@mcmaster.ca / ext.24539

Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

Educational Developer

taylor10@mcmaster.ca / ext.20857

RESEARCH

Beth Marquis

Beth Marquis

Associate Director, Research

beth.marquis@mcmaster.ca / ext.27667

John Maclachlan

John MacLachlan

Associate Director, Educational Scholarship

maclacjc@mcmaster.ca / ext.24195

Michael Agnew

Postdoctoral Fellow

agnewmj@mcmaster.ca / ext.20751

Julia Evanovitch

Julia Evanovitch

Educational Developer

evanovjm@mcmaster.ca / ext.20856

Alyson Brown

Alyson Brown

Research Coordinator

browna22@mcmaster.ca / ext. 20856

Cherie Woolmer

Postdoctoral Fellow

woolmerc@mcmaster.ca / ext.20751