Skip to McMaster Navigation Skip to Site Navigation Skip to main content
McMaster Logo McMaster logo

Our People

Information Box Group


Erin Aspenlieder

(On Leave) Associate Director, PED

Katrina Espanol-Miller

Katrina Espanol-Miller

Educational Developer


Julia Evanovitch

(On Leave) Educational Developer

Jennifer Faubert

Program and Events Coordinator (On Leave from position)

Sharon Garden

Administrative Assistant to the Director

Danielle Gibbons

Program and Events Coordinator

Kelsey Harvey

Postdoctoral Fellow

Emily Hynes

Program and Events Coordinator

Joanne Kehoe

Educational Developer

Sabrina Kirby

Learning Technologies Analyst

Andrew LoGiudice

Postdoctoral Fellow

Devon Mordell

Educational Developer

Catharine Munn

Catharine Munn

Creator & Lead, Professor Hippo-on-Campus Program

Rima Nikolajeviene

Manager, Budgets and Special Projects


Kunal Tandan

Business Analyst

Jamie Tyler

Learning Technologies Help Desk

Stephanie Verkoeyen

Educational Developer

Sarah Whitwell

Educational Developer

Educational Developer: Online Learning Specialists

In response to the pandemic, the MacPherson Institute has temporary funding from the Provost’s Office to help us better support the transition to teaching remotely. We were lucky enough to be able to expand our Educational Development team with several experienced online learning specialists who are working with us on a contractual basis.

Christopher, Nash 

Angela Harrison

Jennifer Faubert


Danielle Dubien

Lisa Dyce

Samantha Duncan

Stine Hansen

Educational Development Fellows

Michelle Ogrodnik

Celeste Suart

Megan Suttie

Cinthia Albuquerque

Lauren Avery

Samantha Clarke


Vanessa Morris

Kalin Smith

JeeSu Suh

Jennifer Williams

Brandon Wooldridge